

INTERNAL EXAMINATION COMMITTEE (IEC)

LIST OF MEMBERS

- 1. Dr. Antony Joseph , Pincipal (Ex officio Chairman IEC)
- 2. Mrs Suparna Raju (IEC Coordinator)

Members

Sl No	Name	Department
1	Mr. Boby K Mathew	Dept of Malayalam
2	Mrs.Resnimol E A	Dept of Commerce
3	Mr Ratheesh P R	Dept of Commerce
4	Mr Binu Kurian	Dept of Commerce
5	Mr Tijomon Jacob	Dept of Commerce
6	Mrs Jintumol John	Dept of Computer Science
7	Mrs Anjaly R Nair	Dept of English
8	Mrs Rintamol Mathew	Dept of CyberForensic
9	Mr Nice Jose	Dept of Management
10	Mr. Aswini Jaisey	Dept of Management
11	Mrs Christy Jose	Dept of Fashion Technology

IEC co ordintor Principal