



**ADITHYAN C RATHEESH** 

(CHAIRPERSON)



ALFIYA RS
(VICE CHAIRPERSON)



**ALTHAF NAZAR**(GENERAL SECRETARY)



**DEVANNANDHAN GIGISH** 

(UNIVERSITY UNION COUNSILLOR)



**JENISH R** 



**SANOOP SANADHAN** 

(UNIVERSITY UNION COUNSILLOR)

(ARTS CLUB SECRETARY)





**ANINE SAM GEORGE** (MAGAZINE EDITOR)



**BHAVANA SANALAN** (LADY REPRESENTATIVE)



JAYALAKSHMI RAJENDRAN (LADY REPRESENTATIVE)



**RENO REJI JOHN** 



**THOUFEEK S** (1<sup>ST</sup> DC REPRESENTATIVE) (2<sup>ND</sup> DC REPRESNTATIVE) (3<sup>RD</sup> DC REPRESENTATIVE)



**DEVU VINOD** 



**JAIN KURIEN** (1<sup>ND</sup> PG REPRESENTATIVE)



**GOPIKA S NAIR** (2<sup>ND</sup> PG REPRESENTATIVE)