



Alby Joseph (Chairperson)



Nandana Saji (Vice Chairperson)



Jithin K K (General Secretary)



Dino Jo (University Union Councilors)



Kesiya M M (University Union Councilors) (Arts Club Secretary)



Anzal Ashib



Rupesh (Magazine Editor)



Asni Ansari Fathima (Lady Representative)



Sona Santhosh (Lady Representative)



Aryananda (1st DC Representative)



Farsana P Najeeb (3rd DC Representative)



Abhiram M Rajesh (1st PG Representative)



Blessymol S
(2nd PG Representative)